LDi provides leadership training and advisory services empowering
African organizations to deliver effective, sustainable results.

Executive Director’s Note

Dear Leaders,
Leadership is found everywhere; yet, it is not common to all. Influencing others is uniquely connected to context. Thus, effective leaders are students of their environment. Effective leaders of organizations leverage the difficulties of society. However, the challenges are not the same and keep on emerging, therefore, leaders have to constantly understand and know these issues. This requires leaders of organizations to obtain training that will provide them with tools and skills to navigate today’s changing environment.

LDi’s National Coordinators

Benin

 

 

Benin

Mr Christopher Amenyinyor
christopher@ldi.training
+233244601426

Botswana

 

 

Botswana

Rev. Ntungamili Phiri
ntungamili@ldi.training
+26776232709

Burkina Faso

 

 

Burkina Faso

Mr. Lambert Ettien Annie
lambert@ldi.training
+2250707754095

width=

 

 

DRC Congo

Rev. Michel Wabantu
michel@ldi.training
+243813400802

 

Eswatini

 

 

Eswatini

Dr. Samuel Dlamini
samuel@ldi.training
+26876037125

Ghana

 

 

Ghana

Dr. Femi Adeleye
femi@ldi.training
+2250709266356

Ivory Coast

 

 

Ivory Coast

Rev. Morris M. Yeedoun
morris@ldi.training
+231777780046

Kenya

 

 

Kenya

Mr. Judah arap Bett
judah@ldi.training
+254720511819

 

Lesotho

 

 

Lesotho

Mr. Tumelo Hoohlo
tumelo@ldi.training
+26658882277

Liberia

 

 

Liberia

Prof T. Debey Sayndee
debey@ldi.training
+231777513677

Malawi

 

 

Malawi

Mr. Kumbukani Phiri
kumbukani@ldi.training
+265995974946

width=

 

 

Mauritius

Pastor Steeve Lam Wai Shun
steeve@ldi.training
+23058606995

 

Mozambique

 

 

Mozambique

Pastor Joshua Idowu
joshua@ldi.training
+258875610500

Nigeria

 

 

Nigeria

Mr. Niyi Dunmade
niyi@ldi.training
+2348062161154

Seychelles

 

 

Seychelles

Rev. David O. Olawale
david@ldi.training
+2482510305

Sierra Leone

 

 

Sierra Leone

Rev. Jonathan Titus-Williams
jonathan@ldi.training
+2482510305

 

South Africa

 

 

South Africa

Africa LDi Operational Base
info@ldi.training

 

Tanzania

 

 

Tanzania

Pastor Davis Matari
davis@ldi.training
+255755564176

Togo

 

 

Togo

Mr Christopher Amenyinyor
christopher@ldi.training
+233244601426

Uganda

 

 

Uganda

Pastor Geoffrey Ocan
geoffrey@ldi.training
+256755590946

 

Zambia

 

 

Zambia

Mr. David Mulila
dmulila@ldi.training
+260977827163

Testimonials

These are comments from leaders empowered by LDi’s training and assistance.

We now have a wealth of expertise, knowledge and contacts that will move the organisation to another level. TK has been the kingpin in the entire process. He was the one contacting the identified prospective members, engaged them to join, and ran an orientation training session with them. All this would not have been possible without TK’s input and oversight.

GO

Pastor

Thank you so much for your skilful facilitation of the Organizational Governance workshop this past weekend in Kampala-Uganda. I was so blessed and inspired by your workshop. God really bless your efforts.

DZ

Director of Para-Church Organization-Uganda

The awareness workshop was addressing practical issues and answered questions, which linger in the corridors of many Boardrooms here in Malawi.

JB

Director of Non-Profit Organization-Malawi

“With my many years of serving on many Boards, I must confess. This is my first time attending Board training; the awareness has really helped and it is such an eye-opener for me. I wish LDI would organize more than a one-day seminar in training organizations Directors and their Board members. There is a lot to learn about the roles of Board members.”

RS

Board Member

LDi Boards

Africa Regional Board:

  • Mr. Taiwo ‘TK’ Ilesanmi: Executive Director and founding visionary of LDi.
  • Mr. Eddie Smith: (Chairman) (Zimbabwe-based). A minister called in the Marketplace. Co-owner of a television cable network.
  • Mr. Steven Bezuidenhout: (Treasurer) Director of Finance, Meridian Group of Companies, Southern Africa.
  • Dr. Enson Lwesya:  (Malawi-based). The Vice Chancellor of Malawi Assemblies of God University (MAGU), Senior Pastor of the International Christian Assembly, Malawi.
  • Ms. Beatrice Masi:  (Malawi-based), Entrepreneur and Business Owner, Malawi.
  • Mr. Kevin Smith: (US-based). Entrepreneur and Business owner.

USA Regional Board:

  • Mr. Drew Saulters: (Chairman) Lawyer and Partner for Ortalekelley Law Firm Nashville, TN.
  • Mrs. Emily Wright: (Treasurer) Project Logistics / Charrette Coordinator / Practice Manager for Town Planning & Urban Design Collaborative, LLC, Franklin, TN.
  • Mr. Damien Weaver: (Secretary) Site Director for Henderson, NV Chocolate Factory Mars, Inc. Henderson, NV.
  • Mr. Billy Hyatt: Co-owner of a business consulting firm. Franklin, TN.
  • Mr. Paul Tyson:  General Manager in Hotel Industry and an Entrepreneur, Franklin, TN

Board of Reference:

  • Mr. Emmanuel Oladipo: (UK-based) Retired International Secretary for Scripture Union. Currently Africa Coordinator of Langham Preaching, a ministry founded by the late Dr John Stott
  • Pastor Rick White: (USA) President Rick White Ministries, Franklin, Tennessee.
  • President Lazarus Chakwera: (Malawi) The President of Republic of Malawi.
  • Dr. Omo Olupona: (Nigeria) Former Southern Africa Regional Director for World Vision. Former “Chief of Party” for the partnership between World Vision and Ogumaniha SCIP Zambezia Mozambique.
  • Mr. Jim O’Donnell: (USA) Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer for ConAgra Foods, Inc. USA.
  • Dr. Brian R. McMurray: (USA), MD Brentwood, TN, USA. Emergency Medicine and Internal Medicine American College of Emergency Physicians Ambassador to Malawi (former) and ACEP Ambassador to Ukraine.
  • Prof. Adisa Jimoh: (Canada-based). Former Rand Water Professorial Chair in Electrical Engineering, Power and Energy Specialist, Professor of Electrical Engineering, Tshwane University of Technology, Pretoria, South Africa.
  • Mr. Jerry Heffel: (USA) Retired President of Southwestern Publishing Company and past Adjunct Professor at the Vanderbilt Owen School of Business. He is an investor who spreads his time between TN, FL and OK for Business.
  • Rev Bobby Maynard: (USA) Currently serving as the Global Partnerships Director and Missions Pastor of Woodlands Church Texas. He lives in Houston, Texas.
  • Mr. Enock Chikava: (USA) is Deputy Director, Agricultural Development, Global Growth and Opportunity, and heads up the IDEAS (Innovations that Drive Effective Agricultural Systems) team. He lives in Seattle. Washington.
TOP