LDi Facilitators

LDi provides personalized service leveraging the skills of its
facilitators and LDi board members.

Dr. Enson Lwesya

Dr. Lwesya is the Senior Pastor of the International Christian Assembly in Malawi, Read More

Dr. Femi B. Adeleye

Dr. Femi B. Adeleye serves as the Director for Langham Preaching Africa (Langham Partnership).Read More

Don Grassmann

Don Grassmann has worked since 2001 as an independent consultant based in Brentwood, Tennessee, USA. Read More

Steve Bezuidenhout

Steve Bezuidenhout is the Group Finance Director of Meridian Group of Companies Read More

Prof. Edward Nesamvuni

Prof. Edward A. Nesamvuni is currently Professor of the Centre for Sustainable Agriculture Read More

Brian Schuette

Brian Schuette is the Leader of the Acts 6 Project and Lead Attorney at Schuette Law Group. Read More

Prof. T. Debey Sayndee

Prof T. Debey Sayndee is a Professor / Director, Kofi Annan Institute for Conflict Transformation (KAICT), University of Liberia. Read More

Bitson Sakala

Bitson Sakala was educated in Zambia, earning his accountancy qualification at West Bromwich College in the U.K Read More

Dr. Julius Oladipo

Dr. Julius Oladipo has over 30 years experience in Strategic Consulting,Read More


Organizational Leadership & Governance Capacity Building
LDi Subsidiaries
Video Brochure


Peace and Coexistence During COVID-19 Pandemic
Download Here
Strategic Leadership in a Time of Crisis
Download Here
Distinguishing Losers and Winners Beyond COVID-19
Download Here

Organization’s Developmental Stages and Governance Considerations for COVID-19 New-Normal Era
Download Here